Management Board

The RDP board is currently made up of

  • Fedja Groß-Thebing (VCP) - Spokesman of the Board
  • Sebastian Löhmke (BdP) – Finance
  • Debora Spira (DPSG) - Deputy
  • Jörn Steinert (DPB) – Deputy
  • Jean-Pierre Walter (delegated from the BdP)
  • Robert Kersten (delegated from the DPB)
  • Nicole Wihan (delegated from the DPSG)
  • Fabian Kabisch (delegated from the VCP)

To the top of the page